About us Commission on the Dynamics of Economic Spaces - International Geographical Union (IGU)

Steering Committee


Geographical Institute, Research Centre for Astronomy and Earth Sciences, Budapest, HUNGARY.
Email: kiss.evacsfk.org


Department of Geography, Faculty of Language, History and Geography, Ankara University, Ankara, TURKEY.
Email: nuri.yavanankara.edu.tr

Harald Bathelt
Department of Geography and Planning, University of Toronto, Toronto, CANADA
Email: bathelt@utoronto.ca

Robert Hassink
Department of Geography, Kiel University, Kiel, GERMANY
E-mail: hassink@geographie.uni-kiel.de

Canfei He
College of Urban and Environmental Sciences, Peking University, Beijing, CHINA
E-mail: hecanfei@pku.edu.cn

Patrick Heidkamp
Department of the Environment, Geography & Marine Sciences, Southern Connecticut State University, New Haven CT, USA
Email: heidkampc1@southernct.edu

Yangmi Koo
Department of Geography, College of Social Sciences, Seoul National University, Seoul, SOUTH KOREA
Email: yangmi@snu.ac.kr

Armin Kratzer
Platform for climate change, energy and circular economy, Standortagentur Tirol GmbH, Innsbruck, AUSTRIA
Email: armin.kratzer@standort-tirol.at

René Matlovič
Institute of Geography, Slovak Academy of Sciences, Bratislava, SLOVAKIA
Email: rene.matlovic@saavs.sk

Özge Öner
Department of Land Economy, University of Cambridge, Cambridge, UNITED KINGDOM
Email: oo263@cam.ac.uk

Piotr Pachura
Department of Management and Entrepreneurship, Częstochowa University of Technology, Częstochowa, POLAND
Email: piotr.pachura@wz.pcz.pl